Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode (2nd right); Deputy Governor, Dr. (Mrs.) Oluranti Adebule (2nd left), with the newly sworn-in Permanent Secretaries – Mrs. Toyin Idowu Awoseyi as PS, Civil Service Commission (right) and Mrs. Amudat Elizabeth Adekanye as PS/Tutor General, Education District V (left) during the Swearing-in of the Two Permanent Secretaries at the EXCO Chamber, Lagos House, Ikeja, on Wednesday, October 12, 2016